skip to Main Content

ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning : Testimonials


Water Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
October 25, 2019

We are very much impressed with the professionalism of your service technicians and their responsiveness to our calls. Your technicians went above and beyond even coming out late at night so they can protect my home from any additional damage due to incoming rain. We will recommend you for sure!

Regards,

J CASTRO


Property  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. B.
July 23, 2019

servicemaster review

This team of workers performed an excellent job.  Therefore my spout out to “Margaret, Bertha, Carmen, Carlos, Murl, Anitra for a fantastic work throughout our beginning & ending of floor transition.  Thank your company and I will recommend you to others.

Service Master Co. employees all were very professional with their services.  They informed me of their findings when there was items found broken.  However they didn’t damage anything throughout the house.  I am very pleased with this companies services.  High quality.

E Bailey


Fire Damage Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
May 20, 2019

You may have heard about the Houston house fire of Space Shuttle Challenger astronaut Ronald McNair’s widow on the news or Inside Edition. Her name is Cheryl McNair, and she was kind enough to share her story with us. She was so impressed with the rapid response of our ServiceMaster staff. She also appreciated the personal attention from Project Manager Daisy Mae Sheker who helped give her back the cherished memories of her husband and her home.


Flood Damage – Broken Pipe

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. G.
April 26, 2019

servicemaster houston reviewTHE DAISY MAE TEAM …

Margaret, Crew Chief
Efren, Carmen, Anitra, Steven and Carlos

On February 8th, AAA insurance called Service Master to assist us with a broken pipe that had flooded our home. This team worked tirelessly for about four days assisting us with all of our belongings.

We were extremely impressed with all of the attention they paid to every detail in our home. Although it was their job to see that the work was accomplished, we felt as if they went out of their way to assist us in anyway they possibly could!

We would highly recommend The Daisy Mae Team / Service Master Restoration, without any hesitation, to all of our friends and family in the future!

Thank you guys!

Dee & Kermit G
Conroe, TX


Water Damage – Sewage Loss

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by W. V.
February 13, 2019

Thank You Andrew, until I can figure out a better way to say it, your guys did an incredible tough job with the best work attitude we’ve ever seen, don’t know how to put in words how much we appreciate ALL the help. 

Thank You, Thank You!

May God Bless You All, and keep you safe in your travels.


Water Damage – Pack Out servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by S. B.
November 1, 2018

Fantastic & thorough job! Everyone was so nice & so accommodating. Thank you!


Property Restoration – Unpacking servicemaster houston review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. C.
October 17, 2018

Anitra and Amanda. Both girls did a fantastic job unpacking and putting my house back in order. They did more than expected.


Packing and Cleaningservicemaster reviews

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
August 31, 2018

Thank you for sending such a professional and very well managed team into our home to do an excellent job of packing our belongings and cleaning the entire east side of our home. They were each kind, friendly, patient, helpful and fast!


servicemaster reviewDamage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. B.
August 28, 2018

Wonderful job – couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks.


servicemaster reviewsCleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 22, 2018

In our opinion this was an excellent crew that was professional and respectful to me and my wife. They must have been your elite and best of the best crew. Thank you.


servicemaster reviewRestoration and Cleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 18, 2018

Great service! Very satisfied with the work.


Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


servicemaster review april 2018Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


Review by J. R., Houston, Texas
April 2, 2018
Damage restoration
Rating 5 5 Star Disaster Restoration rating

To whom it may concern, Please be advised, I am a current customer of your company that has suffered a tragic incident in my home that required the complete remediation, restoration, and renovation of my structure and property. As a woman of fortunate privilege I have patronized service businesses with the highest global standards for customer service and satisfaction. During my traumatic incident your company under the leadership of Daisy Mae was responsible for the remediation, restoration, and preservation of my personal property. On many occasion in my life I have written letters to complain of service deficiencies. For the first time, I am compelled to write a letter of accommodation. Daisy Mae, as a representative of your company, has been an absolute delight to work with. She came into a highly stressful and emotional situation and dealt with my personal property as if it were her own. Daisy Mae respectfully tasked an amazing team of individuals with general like precision and grace. Within a short period of time Daisy Mae and her team were able to catalogue, remove, and deliver my personal belongings into a secure facility for restoration and storage until my home is finished renovation. Of course, quick action is to be expected from a professional in her field however the manner in which she took “charge” and “CARE” is what set her above any standard of customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you for having such an amazing woman in your employ. While this circumstance was definitively tragic Daisy Mae was able to significantly negate the trauma!!!


servicemaster testimonial apr 2018

Water damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by I. M.
March 14, 2018

The SM Techs that came to my home Andrew and Steven were great to work with and were very knowledgeable and came up with a effective drying solution for my home. Also the 1st crew led by Andrew did a good job of cleaning up after cutting the loose Sheetrock and cutting holes in the Sheetrock so that the Sheetrock would dry out. Overall SM did a great job.


servicemaster-houston-review-feb-2018Furniture and house cleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by G. M.
February 28, 2018

I want to thank everyone at ServiceMaster for taking care of me and my house in such a great manner. It has been my pleasure to have Daisy Mae and her crew to take care of my furniture and home 2 times. They are the best.


Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. R.
February 23, 2018

There’s not enough space to say all the good things about Daisy Mae’s crew. Of all the contractors, ServiceMaster was the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous, thorough, and punctual of all the groups. Thank you. Sincerely M. & R.


Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by P. R., TX 77345
January 24, 2018

Excellent service. Competent and very thorough.


servicemaster houston review jan 2018

Water damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by T. H.
January 10, 2018

I was pleased to find the crew so polite and industrious. The project manager was precise and attentive to detail, and kept me informed. Thank you.


Fire damage restoration review

Fire damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. M.
January 3, 2018

The crew and customer service level was phenomenal! Beyond expectation! The care and concern they showed was excellent. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommend! More than impressed!!!


More Reviews


Back To Top