skip to Main Content

ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning : Testimonials


Property Damage Restoration

ServiceMaster Houston review - June 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by K. C.
June 19, 2020

I really appreciate the awesome job that Margaret, Fely, and all of the ServiceMaster employees provided. They were very efficient and handled all of our belongings with care. They were also very polite and respectful. Their collective positive, amicable disposition made this experience a pleasant one despite the unfortunate circumstances that required our insurance company (Farmers) to enlist your service. In short, they lived up to your company’s name, ServiceMaster.


Property Damage Restoration

ServiceMaster Houston review - May 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. Z.
May 15, 2020

Ms. Daisy communicated with us very well and was very professional, respectful, patient & kind, and so was our entire crew. Ms. Carmen and all of the crew were terrific, so helpful, so respectful and very professional. Great service! Thank you!


Property Cleaning

ServiceMaster Houston review - May 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. H.
May 15, 2020

Great service, great delivery 5 stars
Daisy Sheker – ServiceMaster

 


Property Cleaning

ServiceMaster Houston review - Apr 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by Mr C.
April 16, 2020

Satisfied with the work. Good and thorough. Daisy Mae is very conscientious of her work. Work crew pleasant.

 

Mr Chan


Property Restoration

ServiceMaster Houston review - Apr 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. E.
April 16, 2020

Great crew – very careful and attentive. Recommend them anytime, any size job. Extremely polite and friendly.

M. E.


Pack Out / Contents Cleaning

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. P.
February 28, 2020

Pack and manipulation of contents. Seems very good: pleasant, competent team members. Thank you.

E. P.


Water Damage  Restoration – Apartment Building

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. B.
January 21, 2020

I just wanted to compliment the guys that worked here the past couple weeks. They are so polite, hardworking.
Especially Blake. He is great!
Just letting you know and thanks for Kenneth coming to get equipment. Was great to see him.

Cyndi B.
Property Manager


Property  Restoration

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. P.
December 31, 2019

Carmen, supervised by Daisy Mae have done an excellent job of packing and unpacking my china & glass. Their care has been impressive.

June P.


Property  Restoration

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
November 1, 2019

Awesome crew! They went over and beyond moving my VERY heavy player piano back in place. They also found a (to me) valuable medallion that my father flew on his space flight. It has been missing for 23 years — stuck in my dresser. They were fast, attentive, and very helpful!

Jennifer


Flood Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
November 11, 2019

I recently flooded during Hurricane Imelda. We had called around to multiple companies to get help to dry the house as fast as possible. ServiceMaster went above and beyond with how quickly they were able to help me out. The service was absolutely amazing as they brought all the equipment and set it up. They answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with what we were doing was best for my home. I highly recommend them.

C. Mitchel


Water Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
October 25, 2019

We are very much impressed with the professionalism of your service technicians and their responsiveness to our calls. Your technicians went above and beyond even coming out late at night so they can protect my home from any additional damage due to incoming rain. We will recommend you for sure!

Regards,

J CASTRO


Property  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. B.
July 23, 2019

servicemaster review

This team of workers performed an excellent job.  Therefore my spout out to “Margaret, Bertha, Carmen, Carlos, Murl, Anitra for a fantastic work throughout our beginning & ending of floor transition.  Thank your company and I will recommend you to others.

Service Master Co. employees all were very professional with their services.  They informed me of their findings when there was items found broken.  However they didn’t damage anything throughout the house.  I am very pleased with this companies services.  High quality.

E Bailey


Fire Damage Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
May 20, 2019

You may have heard about the Houston house fire of Space Shuttle Challenger astronaut Ronald McNair’s widow on the news or Inside Edition. Her name is Cheryl McNair, and she was kind enough to share her story with us. She was so impressed with the rapid response of our ServiceMaster staff. She also appreciated the personal attention from Project Manager Daisy Mae Sheker who helped give her back the cherished memories of her husband and her home.


Flood Damage – Broken Pipe

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. G.
April 26, 2019

servicemaster houston reviewTHE DAISY MAE TEAM …

Margaret, Crew Chief
Efren, Carmen, Anitra, Steven and Carlos

On February 8th, AAA insurance called Service Master to assist us with a broken pipe that had flooded our home. This team worked tirelessly for about four days assisting us with all of our belongings.

We were extremely impressed with all of the attention they paid to every detail in our home. Although it was their job to see that the work was accomplished, we felt as if they went out of their way to assist us in anyway they possibly could!

We would highly recommend The Daisy Mae Team / Service Master Restoration, without any hesitation, to all of our friends and family in the future!

Thank you guys!

Dee & Kermit G
Conroe, TX


Water Damage – Sewage Loss

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by W. V.
February 13, 2019

Thank You Andrew, until I can figure out a better way to say it, your guys did an incredible tough job with the best work attitude we’ve ever seen, don’t know how to put in words how much we appreciate ALL the help. 

Thank You, Thank You!

May God Bless You All, and keep you safe in your travels.


Water Damage – Pack Out servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by S. B.
November 1, 2018

Fantastic & thorough job! Everyone was so nice & so accommodating. Thank you!


Property Restoration – Unpacking servicemaster houston review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. C.
October 17, 2018

Anitra and Amanda. Both girls did a fantastic job unpacking and putting my house back in order. They did more than expected.


Packing and Cleaningservicemaster reviews

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
August 31, 2018

Thank you for sending such a professional and very well managed team into our home to do an excellent job of packing our belongings and cleaning the entire east side of our home. They were each kind, friendly, patient, helpful and fast!


servicemaster reviewDamage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. B.
August 28, 2018

Wonderful job – couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks.


servicemaster reviewsCleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 22, 2018

In our opinion this was an excellent crew that was professional and respectful to me and my wife. They must have been your elite and best of the best crew. Thank you.


servicemaster reviewRestoration and Cleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 18, 2018

Great service! Very satisfied with the work.


Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


servicemaster review april 2018Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.

 


Review by J. R., Houston, Texas
April 2, 2018
Damage restoration
Rating 5 5 Star Disaster Restoration rating

To whom it may concern, Please be advised, I am a current customer of your company that has suffered a tragic incident in my home that required the complete remediation, restoration, and renovation of my structure and property. As a woman of fortunate privilege I have patronized service businesses with the highest global standards for customer service and satisfaction. During my traumatic incident your company under the leadership of Daisy Mae was responsible for the remediation, restoration, and preservation of my personal property. On many occasion in my life I have written letters to complain of service deficiencies. For the first time, I am compelled to write a letter of accommodation. Daisy Mae, as a representative of your company, has been an absolute delight to work with. She came into a highly stressful and emotional situation and dealt with my personal property as if it were her own. Daisy Mae respectfully tasked an amazing team of individuals with general like precision and grace. Within a short period of time Daisy Mae and her team were able to catalogue, remove, and deliver my personal belongings into a secure facility for restoration and storage until my home is finished renovation. Of course, quick action is to be expected from a professional in her field however the manner in which she took “charge” and “CARE” is what set her above any standard of customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you for having such an amazing woman in your employ. While this circumstance was definitively tragic Daisy Mae was able to significantly negate the trauma!!!


servicemaster testimonial apr 2018

Fresno, TX
Arrived on time every day as stated. Explained what they were doing and why. Very respectful of our family and home.

Rosenberg, TX
Luvia is AMAZING she answered any question and made me feel at ease. I trusted her and her crew in my home and with my belongings.

Houston, TX
Kenneth was very professional, personable and communicated constantly with updates and daily checks on the drying process.

Houston, TX
Kenneth was very personable and timely. He was very professional and kept me abreast of his every move.

Sugar Land, TX
On time, informative, reasonably priced.

Spring, TX
Very respectful. Prompt service. Answered all of our questions.

The Woodlands, TX
Everyone I spoke to on the phone or met in person, was very pleasant and helpful. My project manage, Andrew, kept me up to date on the process and progress. He would take time to explain what was done and why, or answer any questions I had. They were very accommodating and easy to work with. When completing the demo, they took time to make sure my personal items were not broken and the area was cleared of debris. Wonderful company to work with and would highly recommend.

Humble, TX
The service was awesome. They came out late on a Sunday and set up fans, took out carpeting and flooring. Came out each day early in the am and checked the drying process. After they came out on Wednesday morning to remove the fans, etc. That evening my husband decided to remove the remaining flooring in the front room which we noticed it was wet and molding. Called them back out and they were out right away. Friday morning they were back out to check and everything was dry. The guys were very professional at all times. Thanks,

Cypress, TX
The service was very thorough and they did a great job. The tech always showed up at the exact time he said he would.

The Woodlands, TX
All 3 men who came into my house were polite and professional. I was very satisfied with the job that was done.

Missouri City, TX
People were very professional, informed and friendly. Appreciated the answers to my zillion questions each day during the process.

Spring, TX
Service performed on a timely schedule. We were very happy with our first contact Steven (Stephen).

Bryan, TX
Very professional and fast.

Houston, TX
Customer service. All services were explain

Cypress, TX
Friendly, compassionate, thorough, and very professional.

Webster, TX
Prompt, courteous, worked efficiently and carefully. b Good follow through. n Took extra care to protect my property.

New Caney, TX
Very thorough- protected us with SD and masks.

Houston, TX
Everything, thoroughness, professionalism, promptness, cleanliness. We were at a loss on what we were going to do to restore our home back to the way it was before the water damage. Your company came in and told us exactly what needed to be done and you did it. Thank you!

Porter, TX
Quick and reliable right to the point

Katy, TX
Good people very caring about what your going though Great job !!!
Back To Top