skip to Main Content

ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning : Testimonials


Pack Out / Contents Cleaning

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. P.
February 28, 2020

Pack and manipulation of contents. Seems very good: pleasant, competent team members. Thank you.

E. P.


Water Damage  Restoration – Apartment Building

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. B.
January 21, 2020

I just wanted to compliment the guys that worked here the past couple weeks. They are so polite, hardworking.
Especially Blake. He is great!
Just letting you know and thanks for Kenneth coming to get equipment. Was great to see him.

Cyndi B.
Property Manager


Property  Restoration

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. P.
December 31, 2019

Carmen, supervised by Daisy Mae have done an excellent job of packing and unpacking my china & glass. Their care has been impressive.

June P.


Property  Restoration

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
November 1, 2019

Awesome crew! They went over and beyond moving my VERY heavy player piano back in place. They also found a (to me) valuable medallion that my father flew on his space flight. It has been missing for 23 years — stuck in my dresser. They were fast, attentive, and very helpful!

Jennifer


Flood Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
November 11, 2019

I recently flooded during Hurricane Imelda. We had called around to multiple companies to get help to dry the house as fast as possible. ServiceMaster went above and beyond with how quickly they were able to help me out. The service was absolutely amazing as they brought all the equipment and set it up. They answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with what we were doing was best for my home. I highly recommend them.

C. Mitchel


Water Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
October 25, 2019

We are very much impressed with the professionalism of your service technicians and their responsiveness to our calls. Your technicians went above and beyond even coming out late at night so they can protect my home from any additional damage due to incoming rain. We will recommend you for sure!

Regards,

J CASTRO


Property  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. B.
July 23, 2019

servicemaster review

This team of workers performed an excellent job.  Therefore my spout out to “Margaret, Bertha, Carmen, Carlos, Murl, Anitra for a fantastic work throughout our beginning & ending of floor transition.  Thank your company and I will recommend you to others.

Service Master Co. employees all were very professional with their services.  They informed me of their findings when there was items found broken.  However they didn’t damage anything throughout the house.  I am very pleased with this companies services.  High quality.

E Bailey


Fire Damage Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
May 20, 2019

You may have heard about the Houston house fire of Space Shuttle Challenger astronaut Ronald McNair’s widow on the news or Inside Edition. Her name is Cheryl McNair, and she was kind enough to share her story with us. She was so impressed with the rapid response of our ServiceMaster staff. She also appreciated the personal attention from Project Manager Daisy Mae Sheker who helped give her back the cherished memories of her husband and her home.


Flood Damage – Broken Pipe

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. G.
April 26, 2019

servicemaster houston reviewTHE DAISY MAE TEAM …

Margaret, Crew Chief
Efren, Carmen, Anitra, Steven and Carlos

On February 8th, AAA insurance called Service Master to assist us with a broken pipe that had flooded our home. This team worked tirelessly for about four days assisting us with all of our belongings.

We were extremely impressed with all of the attention they paid to every detail in our home. Although it was their job to see that the work was accomplished, we felt as if they went out of their way to assist us in anyway they possibly could!

We would highly recommend The Daisy Mae Team / Service Master Restoration, without any hesitation, to all of our friends and family in the future!

Thank you guys!

Dee & Kermit G
Conroe, TX


Water Damage – Sewage Loss

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by W. V.
February 13, 2019

Thank You Andrew, until I can figure out a better way to say it, your guys did an incredible tough job with the best work attitude we’ve ever seen, don’t know how to put in words how much we appreciate ALL the help. 

Thank You, Thank You!

May God Bless You All, and keep you safe in your travels.


Water Damage – Pack Out servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by S. B.
November 1, 2018

Fantastic & thorough job! Everyone was so nice & so accommodating. Thank you!


Property Restoration – Unpacking servicemaster houston review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. C.
October 17, 2018

Anitra and Amanda. Both girls did a fantastic job unpacking and putting my house back in order. They did more than expected.


Packing and Cleaningservicemaster reviews

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
August 31, 2018

Thank you for sending such a professional and very well managed team into our home to do an excellent job of packing our belongings and cleaning the entire east side of our home. They were each kind, friendly, patient, helpful and fast!


servicemaster reviewDamage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. B.
August 28, 2018

Wonderful job – couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks.


servicemaster reviewsCleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 22, 2018

In our opinion this was an excellent crew that was professional and respectful to me and my wife. They must have been your elite and best of the best crew. Thank you.


servicemaster reviewRestoration and Cleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 18, 2018

Great service! Very satisfied with the work.


Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


servicemaster review april 2018Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


Review by J. R., Houston, Texas
April 2, 2018
Damage restoration
Rating 5 5 Star Disaster Restoration rating

To whom it may concern, Please be advised, I am a current customer of your company that has suffered a tragic incident in my home that required the complete remediation, restoration, and renovation of my structure and property. As a woman of fortunate privilege I have patronized service businesses with the highest global standards for customer service and satisfaction. During my traumatic incident your company under the leadership of Daisy Mae was responsible for the remediation, restoration, and preservation of my personal property. On many occasion in my life I have written letters to complain of service deficiencies. For the first time, I am compelled to write a letter of accommodation. Daisy Mae, as a representative of your company, has been an absolute delight to work with. She came into a highly stressful and emotional situation and dealt with my personal property as if it were her own. Daisy Mae respectfully tasked an amazing team of individuals with general like precision and grace. Within a short period of time Daisy Mae and her team were able to catalogue, remove, and deliver my personal belongings into a secure facility for restoration and storage until my home is finished renovation. Of course, quick action is to be expected from a professional in her field however the manner in which she took “charge” and “CARE” is what set her above any standard of customer service I have ever experienced. Thank you for having such an amazing woman in your employ. While this circumstance was definitively tragic Daisy Mae was able to significantly negate the trauma!!!


servicemaster testimonial apr 2018

Houston, TX
Everything, thoroughness, professionalism, promptness, cleanliness. We were at a loss on what we were going to do to restore our home back to the way it was before the water damage. Your company came in and told us exactly what needed to be done and you did it. Thank you!

Porter, TX
Quick and reliable right to the point

Katy, TX
Good people very caring about what your going though Great job !!!

Houston, TX
It took out the musty smell in the house.

Houston, TX
Great service all the way around

Houston, TX
Very fast service. Friendly people.

La Porte, TX
Quick service and very nice people to talk to.

Crosby, TX
This is the second time that I have used them. They did a grat job both times. I will gladly recommend them.

Spring, TX
Fast service and good communication

Houston, TX
Great staff. Good quality work.

The Woodlands, TX
Porfessional, courteous, communicated well

Brookshire, TX
professional, good job

Houston, TX
They were always on time.

Houston, TX
Very quick response time. Technicians were very professional, polite and sympathetic.

Rosenberg, TX
They came to the house the same day I called them. I had two different service techs, same one on the first day came back the second day and the other one came out the last day, and both were friendly and knew what they were doing. There was a miscommunication when the tech came the second day. I thought they were going to put fans and the dehumidifier, which they did, but I was surprised when he said he was removing some of the carpet. It wasn't a problem, but caught me off guard. Overall I don't have any complaints. I hope I don't have to, but if I had another water damage I would use them again if needed.

Spring, TX
I liked almost everything about your company. What I did not like was an omission from my point of view. I needed to know that it could take several days for the drying to complete and that the fans (which are EXTREMELY noisy) would be on 24/7. Your staff were professional and friendly. I hope I never have need for your type of service again, but if I do, I will be calling you.

Houston, TX
that all the people were very professional and detail oriented

Katy, TX
I have high praises for the guys that I worked with. Very professional, very knowledgeable. They were very friendly and worked very hard. It’s not a service I’d want to have to use again but if I had to Service Masters would be the only company I would use. Thank you Robin Palmer

Spring, TX
Friendly Helpful Pictures of diagnostic work on car Clean and comfortable waiting area Starbucks coffee and water bottles.

Conroe, TX
I had water damage in most of my home. Service Master responded very quickly. Every one was kind and considerate. I was overwhelmed, they guided with a efficient plan and helped solved many questions I had. I can't tell you how thankful I am for Service Masters and the expert, knowledgeable people that work there. Thank you!! Corlene Edwards
Back To Top