ServiceMaster-Inner-Pages-Banner-Final
ServiceMaster-Inner-Pages-Banner-Final
Home » About Us » Reviews

Reviews

ServiceMaster Restoration & Cleaning : Testimonials


Water Damage Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C.J.
September 27, 2022

Everyone was so nice and very helpful. They made this process so easy. I have already recommended Service Master to my friends. Thank you all again for all the help in this water issue.

Cathy J.


Property Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. B.
September 6, 2022

Good Morning,
I just want to say a big THANK YOU!   The guys that came out to do the work here are amazing! Such good attitudes and a pleasure to work with. I do not know the name of the one that came the first day with Johnny, but he, Johnny and Bryan are great. Just wanted to let you know.
Have a great day!

Cyndi


Post Construction Cleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. K.
August 18, 2022

I wanted to write a short note to convey how pleased I am with the services that ServiceMaster Restoration and Cleaning provided while our town home was being renovated. Luvia, Margaret, Carlos and several other SMRC employees managed to move all the furniture and then replace all the pieces with remarkable accuracy after project completion.  I do not know the name of each and every worker but I was impressed with each worker’s professionalism and dedication to the job at hand. We were in very good hands with Luvia and her team. Margaret insured every shutter was dust free and the chandelier sparkled once Luvia gave it her magic touch. I will definitely recommend your company to all my friends.

Best,
Colleen K.


Water Damage Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. S.
July 18, 2022

Hello,

Just taking a minute to let you know that from the customer perspective you guys have a great company.

We had an AC leak water from the attic into the wall of our stairway. Once we had the leak fixed  we wanted to have the area dried out professionally so we wouldn’t develop any mold issues. Your guys were courteous and professional. Scott did what he could to try and keep costs down, we’ll see how that goes once everything is done.

From our interview I know you are aware of how great your team is, just giving a bit of confirmation.

Thanks,
Dwayne S.


Property Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. S.
July 15, 2022

servicemaster houston reviewI have been impressed with this team from our first meeting. Luvia Hollibaugh walked me through the process and made me comfortable. She has been available at all times to answer questions, over evenings and weekends, ready to drop things and come over. Maribel is a strong, calm leader, she and Luvia coordinated the team very effectively. Maribel and Luvia and entire crew were here on time each day with smiles and cheerful energetic attitudes. I cannot say enough about how professional, hardworking, and quickly each team member worked – even in 100⁰ weather. Communication was clear and each day I was given timeline and goals for the next day. I was also impressed that each day the area was tidy and ready to go for next day.

I want to thank all of the workers that have come and worked so hard and made this process easier.
Luvia, Maribel, Brandon, Julie, Anna, Elda, Maritza, & Alejandro

 


Disaster Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by G. B.
June 17, 2022

The service your specific department provided was seriously the best part of this entire project. The entire crew, pack out and pack in was above reproach. I could not have offered one way in which the service or personnel could have been better. I wish this model could be reproduced in all service industries.

One million or so heartfelt thanks.
Grace B. and Scott J.


Insurance Claim Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. C.
April 21, 2022

I really appreciated how the crew handled the clean-up and am thankful they were able to respond so quickly. Luvia was great about answering all of my questions and guiding me through the process.

Thanks again for your company’s assistance during this difficult time.
Elizabeth C.


Insurance Claim Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by G. S.
April 6, 2022

Our deepest regret about the delay because of discrepancy in pay out from our insurance…
Please let the right people know how much we loved the pack out crew. It’s like they were packing their own items. Actually better than that. Because I don’t think any of us would be as careful with our own things.
I learned a lot from watching them inventorying each box, labeling that box then cross referencing that box label with an electronic inventory. Did I say I loved the ladies on the pack out team.

With a Great Deal of Gratitude
Grace and Scott


Insurance Claim Restoration

servicemaster houston reviewRating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. B.
January 11, 2022

Margaret Hakim was amazing. She was professional, courteous and extremely wice. She deserves a raise. The rest of her staff was awesome. I would recommend your company to anyone because of Margaret Hakim.


Property Damage Restoration

ServiceMaster Houston review - June 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by K. C.
June 19, 2020

I really appreciate the awesome job that Margaret, Fely, and all of the ServiceMaster employees provided. They were very efficient and handled all of our belongings with care. They were also very polite and respectful. Their collective positive, amicable disposition made this experience a pleasant one despite the unfortunate circumstances that required our insurance company (Farmers) to enlist your service. In short, they lived up to your company’s name, ServiceMaster.


Property Damage Restoration

ServiceMaster Houston review - May 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. Z.
May 15, 2020

Ms. Daisy communicated with us very well and was very professional, respectful, patient & kind, and so was our entire crew. Ms. Carmen and all of the crew were terrific, so helpful, so respectful and very professional. Great service! Thank you!


Property Cleaning

ServiceMaster Houston review - May 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. H.
May 15, 2020

Great service, great delivery 5 stars
Daisy Sheker – ServiceMaster

 


Property Cleaning

ServiceMaster Houston review - Apr 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by Mr C.
April 16, 2020

Satisfied with the work. Good and thorough. Daisy Mae is very conscientious of her work. Work crew pleasant.

 

Mr Chan


Property Restoration

ServiceMaster Houston review - Apr 2020

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. E.
April 16, 2020

Great crew – very careful and attentive. Recommend them anytime, any size job. Extremely polite and friendly.

M. E.


Pack Out / Contents Cleaning

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. P.
February 28, 2020

Pack and manipulation of contents. Seems very good: pleasant, competent team members. Thank you.

E. P.


Water Damage  Restoration – Apartment Building

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. B.
January 21, 2020

I just wanted to compliment the guys that worked here the past couple weeks. They are so polite, hardworking.
Especially Blake. He is great!
Just letting you know and thanks for Kenneth coming to get equipment. Was great to see him.

Cyndi B.
Property Manager


Property  Restoration

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. P.
December 31, 2019

Carmen, supervised by Daisy Mae have done an excellent job of packing and unpacking my china & glass. Their care has been impressive.

June P.


Property  Restoration

servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
November 1, 2019

Awesome crew! They went over and beyond moving my VERY heavy player piano back in place. They also found a (to me) valuable medallion that my father flew on his space flight. It has been missing for 23 years — stuck in my dresser. They were fast, attentive, and very helpful!

Jennifer


Flood Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
November 11, 2019

I recently flooded during Hurricane Imelda. We had called around to multiple companies to get help to dry the house as fast as possible. ServiceMaster went above and beyond with how quickly they were able to help me out. The service was absolutely amazing as they brought all the equipment and set it up. They answered any questions I had and made me feel comfortable with what we were doing was best for my home. I highly recommend them.

C. Mitchel


Water Damage  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by J. C.
October 25, 2019

We are very much impressed with the professionalism of your service technicians and their responsiveness to our calls. Your technicians went above and beyond even coming out late at night so they can protect my home from any additional damage due to incoming rain. We will recommend you for sure!

Regards,

J CASTRO


Property  Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. B.
July 23, 2019

servicemaster review

This team of workers performed an excellent job.  Therefore my spout out to “Margaret, Bertha, Carmen, Carlos, Murl, Anitra for a fantastic work throughout our beginning & ending of floor transition.  Thank your company and I will recommend you to others.

Service Master Co. employees all were very professional with their services.  They informed me of their findings when there was items found broken.  However they didn’t damage anything throughout the house.  I am very pleased with this companies services.  High quality.

E Bailey


Fire Damage Restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
May 20, 2019

You may have heard about the Houston house fire of Space Shuttle Challenger astronaut Ronald McNair’s widow on the news or Inside Edition. Her name is Cheryl McNair, and she was kind enough to share her story with us. She was so impressed with the rapid response of our ServiceMaster staff. She also appreciated the personal attention from Project Manager Daisy Mae Sheker who helped give her back the cherished memories of her husband and her home.


Flood Damage – Broken Pipe

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. G.
April 26, 2019

servicemaster houston reviewTHE DAISY MAE TEAM …

Margaret, Crew Chief
Efren, Carmen, Anitra, Steven and Carlos

On February 8th, AAA insurance called Service Master to assist us with a broken pipe that had flooded our home. This team worked tirelessly for about four days assisting us with all of our belongings.

We were extremely impressed with all of the attention they paid to every detail in our home. Although it was their job to see that the work was accomplished, we felt as if they went out of their way to assist us in anyway they possibly could!

We would highly recommend The Daisy Mae Team / Service Master Restoration, without any hesitation, to all of our friends and family in the future!

Thank you guys!

Dee & Kermit G
Conroe, TX


Water Damage – Sewage Loss

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by W. V.
February 13, 2019

Thank You Andrew, until I can figure out a better way to say it, your guys did an incredible tough job with the best work attitude we’ve ever seen, don’t know how to put in words how much we appreciate ALL the help. 

Thank You, Thank You!

May God Bless You All, and keep you safe in your travels.


Water Damage – Pack Out servicemaster review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by S. B.
November 1, 2018

Fantastic & thorough job! Everyone was so nice & so accommodating. Thank you!


Property Restoration – Unpacking servicemaster houston review

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by D. C.
October 17, 2018

Anitra and Amanda. Both girls did a fantastic job unpacking and putting my house back in order. They did more than expected.


Packing and Cleaningservicemaster reviews

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by C. M.
August 31, 2018

Thank you for sending such a professional and very well managed team into our home to do an excellent job of packing our belongings and cleaning the entire east side of our home. They were each kind, friendly, patient, helpful and fast!


servicemaster reviewDamage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by M. B.
August 28, 2018

Wonderful job – couldn’t ask for better service. Thanks.


servicemaster reviewsCleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 22, 2018

In our opinion this was an excellent crew that was professional and respectful to me and my wife. They must have been your elite and best of the best crew. Thank you.


servicemaster reviewRestoration and Cleaning

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by E. R.
August 18, 2018

Great service! Very satisfied with the work.


Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


servicemaster review april 2018Damage restoration

Rating: 5 Star Cleaning Rating, Review by R. C.
April 31, 2018

Everything was well done, attention to detail and professional. Highly recommend team and Daisy.


More Reviews